MENU
 
 
Milchbar Gerlos Tirol
DE EN NL

Holiday in Tyrol

They say, this is where the earth was kissed by heaven! Our apartment houses, the Gerlos Perle and Milchbar, are the most beautiful and most comfortable in Gerlos. At an elevation of 1245 meters above sea level and in the heart of Zillertal's largest ski area, the Zillertal Arena, are the perfect starting points for all kinds of sporty activities ...


Grüss Gott and Welcome!

Aquapark

Our apartments accommodate 2-6 people, decorated with loving attention to detail in a typical Tyrolean style.  They offer outstanding **** amenities including tiled stove. 

Families with children will have an exceptionally great time. Available for the enjoyment of our smaller guests are a children's playroom and lounge with PlayStation, library and Internet surf station. And for our bigger guests looking to refresh mind, body and soul, we recommend our in-house sauna and tanning studio

Sporty groups can enjoy the advantage of a central location, because the Gerlosperle and Milchbar apartment houses are located in the town center of Gerlos.

A variety of shopping opportunities, sports shops, as well as sport and ski schools are located nearby and are conveniently within walking distance.

Free Mountain Gerlos

With the FREE MOUNTAIN CARD, our house guests during the summer months can use the Isskogelbahn and Königsleiten-Dorfbahn lifts free of charge – and do so as often as they want! 

In winter, the free ski bus stops right in front of our hotel and will take you in just a few minutes to the lifts that serve the biggest ski area in Zillertal, the Zillertal Arena. On the valley run that drops down from the Isskogl, you can ride your skis practically all the way back down to our front door, with snowmaking equipment available as needed. From the beginning of December until Easter, great snow conditions here are practically guaranteed, offering rookies and pros skiing enjoyment on 215 kilometers of pistes.

Especially to all of our friends who love hiking and biking, we couldn’t recommend an active summer vacation in Gerlos more warmly. The Gerlos hiking region, with its 5 side valleys and alpine routes richer in variety than you can imagine, is a magnet for hikers and mountaineers alike. More than 232 km of cycling and mountain-bike tours in the Bike Arena are bound to win over every single cyclist out there.

... and at the end of the day, you will likely say: “I so wish I could have stayed forever!”

Your Milchbar Girls
Tina, Isabell & Mama Christa

Apartments in the Milchbar

Living spaces to dream

 The way holidays are supposed to be. Alpine lifestyle for families and individualists.

more

Top offer

Off you go

Our SPECIAL offers for everyone ready for a vacation. book.arrive.vacation – as simple as that ;-)

more

The Milchbar girls
Milchbar in Gerlos
Comfortable vacation at the Milchbar
Lovingly arranged apartments
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar cafe in Gerlos
The Milchbar girls Tina & Isabell
Children's playroom in the Milchbar
Gerlosperle im Sommer
rotate

MENU
 
 
Milchbar Gerlos Tirol
jetzt buchen
DE EN NL

Urlaub pur in Tirol

Man sagt, in Gerlos wurde die Erde vom Himmel geküsst! Die Gerlos Perle und Milchbar gehören zu den schönsten und gemütlichsten Ferienwohnungen in Gerlos. Auf 1.245 m Seehöhe und im Herzen vom größten Skigebiet im Zillertal, der Zillertal Arena, sind sie der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für sportliche Aktivitäten aller Art.


Ein herzliches Grüß Gott im Zillertal!

Wir laden Sie ein, unsere schönen Ferienwohnungen für 2 - 6 Personen, im Tiroler Stil und mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet, kennenzulernen! Möbliert mit einem original Tiroler Kachelofen, steht Ihrem 4-Sterne Wohnkomfort im Zillertal nichts mehr im Wege.

Familien mit Kindern fühlen sich bei uns richtig wohl. Der Kinder-Spielraum und Aufenthaltsraum mit Playstation, Bücherei und Internetstation sorgen für Unterhaltung und Spaß bei unseren kleinen Gästen. Die Erwachsenen gönnen sich derweil eine Auszeit in der hauseigenen Sauna mit Solarium. 

Sportliche Gruppen genießen die Vorteile der zentralen Lage, denn unsere Appartementhäuser Gerlosperle und Milchbar liegen im Ortszentrum von Gerlos.

Die vielfältigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Sportgeschäfte sowie Sport- und Skischulen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe und sind in Kürze zu Fuß erreichbar.

Free Mountain Gerlos

Mit der FREE MOUNTAIN CARD können unsere Hausgäste während der Sommermonate die Isskogelbahn und die Königsleiten-Dorfbahn gratis benützen - und das, sooft Sie möchten! 

Im Winter hält der kostenlose Skibus direkt vor unserem Haus und bringt Sie in nur wenigen Minuten bequem zum Einstieg in das größte Skigebiet im Zillertal, die Zillertal Arena. Auf der beschneiten Talabfahrt vom Isskogl können Sie mit Ihren Skiern fast bis vor unsere Haustüre fahren. Von Anfang Dezember bis Ostern ist Schneesicherheit garantiert und bereitet Anfängern sowie Profis Skivergnügen auf 215 Pistenkilometern.

Den aktiven Sommerurlaub in Gerlos zu verbringen, möchten wir Wander- & Radsport-Freunden wärmstens ans Herz legen. Die Wanderregion Gerlos mit ihren 5 Seitentälern und den abwechslungsreichen Bergrouten aller Schwierigkeitsgrade ziehen Wanderer und Bergsteiger gleichermaßen ins Zillertal. Mehr als 232 km Rad- und Mountaibike-Touren in der Bike Arena gewinnen jeden Radsportler für sich.

... am Ende werden Sie sagen: "Ich wär so gerne noch geblieben"

Eure Milchbar Mädels
Tina, Isabell & Mama Christa

Appartements der Milchbar

wohn[t]räume

So soll Urlaub sein!
Alpiner Lifestyle für Familien und Individualisten

Mehr

ab durch die Mitte

Unsere SPEZIAL-Angebote für Urlaubsreife.
buchen.ankommen.urlauben - und aus ;-)

mehr

Die Milchbar Mädels
Milchbar in Gerlos
Gemütlich urlauben in der Milchbar
Liebevoll eingerichtete Appartements
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Milchbar Gerlos
Cafe Milchbar in Gerlos
Die Milchbar Mädels Tina & Isabell
Kinderspielraum in der Milchbar
Gerlosperle im Sommer
rotate